Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 07 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: After rising Larger Bench

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 53

Serial 01 to 05 - Reply

Serial 06 to 19 - CA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 20 to 33 - Covered Matters Serial 34 to 53 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS000GNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 1661 of 2022	Col Sandeep	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Varsha	А
		Satwalekar (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Gahlawat, Sr PC	
2	OA 1238 of 2023	Col Harinder Pal	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh,	Α
		Singh Ahlawat	and others		Sr PC	
		(Retd)				
3	OA 02 of 2024	Harmesh Lal	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
4	OA 13 of 2024	Col Mangat Saini	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav	Α
		(Retd)	and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
5	MA 548 of 2024	Sunil Kumar	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
	and OA 295 of		and others			
	2024					
6	CA 19 of 2023 in	Court at its own	Maj Gen Ashok	0	Satyawan	Α
	MA (E) 2069 of	motion	Singh,YSM, SM,		Ahlawat Sr PC	
	2019 in OA 3774 of		ADGPS-4, IHQ			
	2018		of MoD			
7	CA 44 of 2023 in	Court at its own	Maj Gen Ashok	0	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
	MA (E) 1325 of	motion	Singh,YSM, SM,		PC	
	2022 in OA 188 of		ADGPS-4, IHQ			
	2021		of MoD			
8	CA 50 of 2023 in	Court at its own	Maj Gen Ashok	0	RK Syal, CGC	Α
	MA (E) 1330 of	motion	Singh,YSM, SM,			
	2022 in OA 1130 of		ADGPS-4, IHQ			
	2021		of MoD			

9	MA 1456 of 2023 and MA (E) 1330 of 2022 in OA 1130 of 2021	Shaji MG	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A
10	MA (E) 1325 of 2022 in OA 188 of 2021	Sardara Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
11	MA (E) 580 of 2024 in OA 394 of 2015	Manohar Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
12	MA (E) 622 of 2024 in OA 3085 of 2017	Smt Surishtha Kumari	Union of India & Others	SS Pathania	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
13	MA (E) 639 of 2024 in OA 1856 of 2023	Virender Kumar	Union of India & Others	RS Panghal	OIC Legal Cell	Α
14	MA (E) 642 of 2024 in OA 304 of 2015	Nand Lal	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 646 of 2024 in OA 1653 of 2017	Wakil Singh	Union of India & Others	Arun Singla	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 657 of 2024 in OA 2228 of 2019	Sohan Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 658 of 2024 in OA 609 of 2019	Lt Col Gurinderjit Singh Gill (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
18	MA (E) 659 of 2024 in OA 798 of 2021	Dhanraj	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Sandeep Gupta CGC	Α
19	MA (E) 663 of 2024 in OA 1522 of 2021	Narender	Union of India & Others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Priyanka Sud CGC	A
20	OA 353 of 2022	Ex MWO (HFL) Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	AK Sharma, Sr PC	AF
21	OA 1550 of 2022	Pappu Sharma	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
22	OA 1678 of 2022	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
23	OA 1780 of 2022	Adarsh Rana	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli	PK Sharma Sr PC	Α
24	OA 1908 of 2022	Mohinder Pal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А
25	OA 1550 of 2023	Ravinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	Α
26	OA 01 of 2024	Parshotam Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
27	OA 04 of 2024	Jal Singh Ahluwalia		Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α

28	OA 11 of 2024	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
29	OA 18 of 2024	Subhash Yadav	Union of India	MK Gaur	Mukesh Kaushik,	А
30	OA 19 of 2024	Ex Sgt Ramesh	Union of India	Sanjeev Thakur	Sr PC Ashok Kanwal,	AF
31	OA 20 of 2024	Tripathi Madan Lal	and others Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	CGC Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
32	OA 22 of 2024	Ravi Krishan	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
33	OA 201 of 2024	Tara Chand	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	KC Sahu, Sr PC	А
34	OA 734 of 2016	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
35	MA 1610 of 2019 and OA 992 of 2019	Satish	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
36	MA 887 of 2024 in OA 1071 of 1019	Bajeer Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
37	MA 1438 of 2024 in OA 1733 of 2019	Parmanand	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	VK Chaudhary Sr PC for Resp 1 to 3 and None for Resp 4 & 5	A
38	OA 1904 of 2019	Umrao Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
39	OA 1948 of 2019	Jagdish Chander	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
40	OA 968 of 2020	Zora Singh (since deceased) through Smt Bhateri, LR	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
41	OA 1617 of 2021	Prithvi Raj	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
42	OA 1780 of 2021	Smt Baljit Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	Α
43	OA 146 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Sangeeta Debey, Sr PC	А
44	OA 166 of 2022	Gian Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
45	OA 318 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
46	OA 681 of 2022	Puran Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	RK Syal, CGC	А
47	OA 1841 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	AK Ranolia	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
48	OA 1925 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
49	OA 21 of 2023	Shalinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	А
50	OA 915 of 2023	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α

51	OA 1544 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan	Α
			and others		Sharma, CGC	
52	OA 59 of 2024		Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
53	OA 251 of 2024	Tarlok Singh	Union of India and others	Baljinder Singh Singhvi	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А

Section officer 05-Aug-24